Solar viewing

A junior astronomer

Please support the following businesses and individuals who provided prizes for the 2007 MKSP.

  • Richard Christie
  • Murray Paulson
  • Ralph Aechliman

WINNERS of the 2007 PRIZES

Images and names supplied courtesy Guy Mackie
(Click on an image to view details)

Televue eyepiece winner.

Island Eyepiece and Telescope.

Donated by Murray Paulson

Pass to HR MacMillan

Vancouver Telescope Centre winner

Kendrick Astro winner

Vancouver RASC winner

Donated by Richard Christie

2nd Richard Christie winner

Donated by Software Bisque

Sky Instruments winner

Donated by Ralph Aeschliman

3rd Richard Christie winner

2nd Sky Instruments winner

Donated by All Star Telescope

4th Richard Christie winner